A Nomstrum is a creature created by many different scientists. However, nothing is known about this slime. The only thing the creators can say is that Nomstrum feeds on sugary food to grow. Other skills are unknown.


The Eugalp series is a series
that is mostly equipped
with basic 2 dimensional

House Of Plague

The House Of Plague series is the first game with horror features.


The Etwenscher series is one of the oldest game series of us. It was first released in 2013 by GARLIC ENTERTAINMENT.


The Nomstrum series
is about a creature
that is bred and tested
in the laboratory.

Rock Simulator

The Rock Simulator is a simulator series that attempts
to simulate the life and activities of a rock.

Haus Der Pest & House Of The Plague

Try to escape from the house through different rooms.


Since 2011 we develop video games and try to improve our game series further. We have developed over 30 games and still love to develop video games.

We thank all of you who have played our games and wish you lots of fun in the future.